Office of Audit, Compliance and Privacy
Saint Leonard’s Court
3819 Chestnut Street
Suite 214
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Campus Map – St. Leonard’s Court

Driving Directions

Telephone
215-898-7260 or 215-573-4492

Fax
215-662-7265

Staff Directory

Gregory J. Pellicano
Vice President
Audit, Compliance and Privacy
215-898-7958gpell@upenn.edu
Imani Ali
Office Administrator
215-898-1938imaniali@upenn.edu

Internal Audit

Frank J. Tresnan
Executive Director
215-898-1932tresnan@upenn.edu
Joyce Massott-Burnett
Internal Audit Director
215-898-9239jmassott@upenn.edu
Alena L. Abrosimova
Internal Audit Manager
215-573-2984alenaabr@upenn.edu
Teresa Aregood
Internal Auditor
215-573-9850taregood@upenn.edu
Olivia Boyle
Internal Auditor
215-573-4496olb@upenn.edu
Eric Chamness
Internal Audit Manager
TBDchamness@upenn.edu
Lisa DiNezza
Senior IT Audit Specialist
215-573-3345ldinezza@upenn.edu
Dave Domico
Senior IT Audit Specialist
215-898-1933domico@upenn.edu
Vacant Position
Senior Info. Systems Auditor
717-544-4801
Jana Fry
Senior Internal Auditor
215-573-4725janafry@upenn.edu
Cynthia Meredith
Internal Audit Project Manager
717-544-5027cynthia.meredith@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Chinedu Nwafor
Senior Internal Auditor
215-746-2996cnwafor@upenn.edu
Diana Ran
Internal Audit Project Manager
215-573-6310dianaran@upenn.edu
Adam Santana
Internal Auditor
TBDasantan1@upenn.edu
Kevin Secrest
IT Audit Manager
215-573-4495ksecrest@upenn.edu
Jennifer Sholder
Internal Audit Manager
215-573-0651jruegner@upenn.edu
Erin Thornton
Senior Internal Auditor
215-898-1931terin@upenn.edu
Gwen Tran
Internal Audit Project Manager
215-573-4493gtran@upenn.edu
David Venanzi
Senior IT Audit Specialist
215-898-3156venanzid@upenn.edu
Vacant Position
Senior Internal Auditor
Vacant Position
Senior Internal Auditor

Institutional Compliance

Scott D. Schafer, Esq.
University Privacy and Institutional Compliance Officer
215-898-1934sschafer@upenn.edu
Linda Yoder, Esq.
Deputy Institutional Compliance Officer
215-573-3347elyoder@upenn.edu
Rosa Monterrosa
Compliance and Privacy Program Coordinator
215-898-7594rmont22@upenn.edu
Yune Emeritz, Esq.
Assistant Compliance Officer
215-746-4623yemeritz@upenn.edu

University Privacy

Scott D. Schafer, Esq.
University Privacy and Institutional Compliance Officer
215-898-1934sschafer@upenn.edu
Allyson Weigand, Esq.
Assistant Privacy Officer
215-573-3350weiganda@upenn.edu
Vacant Position

Penn Medicine Privacy

Lauren Steinfeld, Esq.
Associate Vice President
Penn Medicine Chief Privacy Officer and Senior Advisor on Privacy
215-573-3348laurenst@upenn.edu
Christine Lowery
Privacy Investigator
215-898-2935clowery@upenn.edu
Rosa Monterrosa
Compliance and Privacy Program Coordinator
215-898-7594rmont22@upenn.edu
Maya Nayak, Esq.
Assistant Privacy Officer
215-746-2995nayak1@upenn.edu
Megan Newsome
Privacy Investigator
215-746-7379megannew@upenn.edu
John A. Nocito, Esq.
Senior Privacy Investigator
215-573-4490jnocito@upenn.edu
Erin Spohn
Assistant Privacy Officer
717-544-2725erin.spohn@pennmedicine.upenn.edu