Office of Audit, Compliance and Privacy
Saint Leonard’s Court
3819 Chestnut Street
Suite 214
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Campus Map – St. Leonard’s Court

Driving Directions

Telephone
215-898-7260 or 215-573-4492

Fax
215-662-7265

Staff Directory

Gregory J. Pellicano
Vice President
Audit, Compliance and Privacy
215-898-7958 gpell@upenn.edu
Imani Ali
Office Administrator
215-898-1938 imaniali@upenn.edu
     

Internal Audit

Frank J. Tresnan
Associate Vice President
215-898-1932 tresnan@upenn.edu
Joyce Massott-Burnett
Internal Audit Director
215-898-9239 jmassott@upenn.edu
(open position)    
Teresa Aregood
Senior Internal Auditor
215-573-9850 taregood@upenn.edu
Olivia Boyle
Senior IT Audit Specialist
215-573-4496 olb@upenn.edu
Eric Chamness
Internal Audit Manager
215-746-3083 chamness@upenn.edu
Lisa DiNezza
Senior IT Audit Specialist
215-573-3345 ldinezza@upenn.edu
Dave Domico
Senior IT Audit Specialist
215-898-1933 domico@upenn.edu
     
Jana Fry
Senior Internal Auditor
215-573-4725 janafry@upenn.edu
Chinedu Nwafor
Senior Internal Auditor
215-746-2996 cnwafor@upenn.edu
Matt Parisi
Senior Internal Auditor
215-573-4458 mjparisi@upenn.edu
Diana Ran
Internal Audit Project Manager
215-573-6310 dianaran@upenn.edu
Adam Santana
Internal Auditor
215-898-4797 asantan1@upenn.edu
Kevin Secrest
IT Audit Manager
215-573-4495 ksecrest@upenn.edu
Jennifer Sholder
Internal Audit Manager
215-573-0651 jruegner@upenn.edu
Erin Thornton
Internal Audit Manager
215-898-1931 terin@upenn.edu
Gwen Tran
Internal Audit Project Manager
215-573-4493 gtran@upenn.edu
David Venanzi
IT Audit Project Manager
215-898-3156 venanzid@upenn.edu
Erin Jayyusi
Senior Internal Auditor
215-573-7103 ejayyusi@upenn.edu
     
     

Institutional Compliance

Scott D. Schafer, Esq.
University Privacy and Institutional Compliance Officer
215-898-1934 sschafer@upenn.edu
Linda Yoder, Esq.
Deputy Institutional Compliance Officer
215-573-3347 elyoder@upenn.edu
Rosa Monterrosa
Compliance and Privacy Program Coordinator
215-898-7594 rmont22@upenn.edu
Yune Emeritz, Esq.
Assistant Compliance Officer
215-746-4623 yemeritz@upenn.edu

University Privacy

Scott D. Schafer, Esq.
University Privacy and Institutional Compliance Officer
215-898-1934 sschafer@upenn.edu
Allyson Weigand, Esq.
Assistant Privacy Officer
215-573-3350 weiganda@upenn.edu
     

Penn Medicine Privacy

Lauren Steinfeld, Esq.
Assistant Vice President and Chief Privacy Officer
215-573-3348 laurenst@upenn.edu
Christine Lowery
Privacy Investigator
215-898-2935 clowery@upenn.edu
Rosa Monterrosa
Compliance and Privacy Program Coordinator
215-898-7594 rmont22@upenn.edu
Maya Nayak, Esq.
Deputy Chief Privacy Officer
215-746-2995 nayak1@upenn.edu
Megan Newsome
Privacy Investigator
215-746-7379 megannew@upenn.edu
John A. Nocito, Esq.
Director of Privacy Investigations
215-573-4490 jnocito@upenn.edu
Erin Spohn
Assistant Privacy Officer
717-544-2725 erin.spohn@pennmedicine.upenn.edu